About Girlguiding Moray

Girlguiding Moray is the most North Western County in the Girlguiding Region of Grampian, in Scotland. Girlguiding Moray is made up of 7 different Divisions with over 65 Rainbow, Brownie, Guide and Senior Section Units. All of the girls and young women that make up these units meet on a weekly basis to have fun, explore new skills and enjoy each others company.

Moray County

Central Division

- Elgin District

- Elgin Landward District

New Elgin

Eastern Division

Buckie, Findochty and Cullen

Northern Division

- Laich District

Burghead, Hopeman and Lossiemouth

Southern Division

Dufftown, Aberlour and Rothes

South Eastern Division

Keith and Rothiemay

South Central Division


Western Division

Forres and Kinloss

Print Print | Sitemap
© Girlguiding Moray