Guides have an exciting and varied programme to inspire girls aged between 10-14 to make a difference in their local community.

Guides gives girls the opportunity to choose what they are passionate about and encourages them to make a difference. Girls learn new skills, explore new places and have the chance to go abroad with their group.

Find your nearest group and find out how to join us. 

Guide Units in Moray

Elgin and Lhanbryde:

  • 6th Elgin Guides
  • 1st New Elgin Guides
  • 2nd New Elgin Guides
  • 3rd New Elgin Guides 
  • 1st Lhanbryde & Urquhart Guides

Forres & Kinloss: 

  • 1st Forres Guides
  • 3rd Forres Guides 
  • 1st Kinloss Guides 

Buckie & Seafield: 

  • 1st Buckie Guides
  • 1st Cullen Guides

Keith, Lossiemouth & Hopeman: 

  • 1st Keith Guides 
  • 4th Lossiemouth Guides 
  • 1st Hopeman Guides 


Print Print | Sitemap
© Girlguiding Moray